This site is now for members only to access their accounts. All information on this site is dated and being archived. If you wish to see the APF's latest activity, please join our listserv discussions as a member or visit our public website: https://apf.org/.

Board Meeting

  • 07 Apr 2016
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • online
Monthly board meeting.  
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 4:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 9:00:00 PM BST UTC+1 hour
Cape Town (South Africa) Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 10:00:00 PM SAST UTC+2 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Friday, April 8, 2016 at 6:00:00 AM AEST UTC+10 hours
Kansas City (U.S.A. - Missouri) Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 3:00:00 PM CDT UTC-5 hours
Salt Lake City (U.S.A. - Utah) Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 2:00:00 PM MDT UTC-6 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 20:00:00  






Copyright 2018 Association of Professional Futurists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software