APF Connect: 2nd New Members Meet-Up

  • 30 Mar 2016
  • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • online

Registration


Registration is closed

APF Connect: 2nd New Members Meet Up 

Are you one of the 90+ New APF Members who recently joined APF, going back to 2015? Then register today for this special event.

Cindy Frewen, Jay Gary, and Peter Bishop will host a 2nd "Meetup" for new APF Members on Mar. 30th, 2016 at 4:00 pm EST, New York time (20:00 UTC/GMT).  

We will meet in Adobe Connect for 90 minutes, for introductions, for briefing on APF's competency model, and for networking as emerging futurists. 

Please join us for APF Connect, Spring 2016 and get ready to put the future to work. The Session kicks off at 4:00 PM [16:00 New York] and lasts 90 minutes. See Time Zone conversion below. 

Topic: Putting the Future to Work
What type of foresight practices and projects have you seen? Have you led? Want to lead? How can APF help you get there?

APF Connect Agenda:

  • Warm Up - 10 minutes
  • Introductions
  • Foresight Competency Map
  • Breakouts on foresight practices
  • Group reports
  • Adjourn

Time Zone:
Time: 20:00 UTC (GMT -04:00)  Eastern Time (US and Canada)

MAR 30th, Wednesday
-Honolulu (U.S.A.) Wed: 10:00 AM HAST
-Mexico City (Mexico), Wed: 2:00 PM CST
-New York (U.S.A.) Wed: 4:00 PM EDT
-London (UK) Wed, 9:00 PM BST
-Cape Town (South Africa) 10:00:00 PM SAST
-Dubai (UAE) 12:00 midnight GST
-New Delphi (India) 1:30 AM IST
MAR 31th, Thursday
-Melbourne (Australia) Thur. at 7:00:00 AM AEDT

Access to the event will be supplied in your registration email. 


Copyright 2017 Association of Professional Futurists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software