APF Connect: 3rd New Members Meet-Up

  • 29 Jun 2016
  • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • online

Registration


Registration is closed

APF Connect: 3rd New Members Meet Up 

Are you one of the 90+ New APF Members who recently joined APF, going back to 2015? Then register today for this special event.

Jay Gary, Cindy Frewen and Catherine Cosgrove will host a 3rd "Meetup" for new APF Members on June 29, 2016 at 4:00 pm EST, New York time (20:00 UTC/GMT).  

We will meet in Adobe Connect for 90 minutes, for introductions, for discussion on foresight practices and for networking as emerging futurists. 

Please join us for APF Connect, Summer 2016 and get ready to put the future to work. The Session kicks off at 4:00 PM [16:00 New York] and lasts 90 minutes. See Time Zone conversion below. 

Topic: Creating the Future at Work
How did you adopt a futures orientation? How did that empower your work as a foresight professional? What do you do best as futurist?

APF Connect Agenda:

  • Warm Up - 10 minutes
  • Introductions
  • VolunteerTeams @ APF
  • Breakouts on futurist's work
  • Group reports
  • Adjourn

Time Zone:
Time: 20:00 UTC (-04:00) 

June 29th, Wednesday
-Honolulu (U.S.A.) Wed: 10:00 AM HAST
-Mexico City (Mexico), Wed: 3:00 PM CDT
-New York (U.S.A.) Wed: 4:00 PM EDT
-London (UK) Wed, 9:00 PM BST
-Cape Town (South Africa) 10:00:00 PM SAST
-Dubai (UAE) 12:00 midnight GST
-New Delphi (India) 1:30 AM IST
June 30th, Thursday
-Melbourne (Australia) Thur. at 6:00:00 AM AEST

Access to the event will be supplied in your registration email. 


Copyright 2017 Association of Professional Futurists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software