Board Meeting

  • 08 Sep 2016
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • online
Monthly board meeting.  
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Thursday, Sep 8, 2016 at 4:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Thursday, Sep 8, 2016 at 9:00:00 PM BST UTC+1 hour
Cape Town (South Africa) Thursday, Sep 8, 2016 at 10:00:00 PM SAST UTC+2 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Friday, Sep 9, 2016 at 6:00:00 AM AEST UTC+10 hours
Kansas City (U.S.A. - Missouri) Thursday, Sep 8, 2016 at 3:00:00 PM CDT UTC-5 hours
Salt Lake City (U.S.A. - Utah) Thursday, Sep 8, 2016 at 2:00:00 PM MDT UTC-6 hours


 






Copyright 2017 Association of Professional Futurists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software