APF Connect: 5th New Members Meet-Up

  • 16 Nov 2016
  • 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM (EST)
  • online

Registration


Registration is closed

APF Connect: New Members Meet Up 

new members

Are you one of the 90+ New APF Members who recently joined APF, going back 12 months? Then register today for this special event.

APF board member, Jay Gary and founding member Joyce Gioia will host a "Meetup" for new APF Members on November 16, 2016 at 3:00 pm EDT, New York time (20:00 UTC/GMT)

We will meet in Adobe Connect for 90 minutes, for introductions, for discussion on foresight practices and for networking as emerging futurists. 

Please join us for APF Connect and get ready to put the future to work. See Time Zone conversions below. 

Topic: How does my sector put the future to work? 
APF brings people together from many different sectors, education, health, government, industry, technology and non-profit. How does my specific sector put the future to work? How do I define myself in this context? What is the most significant personal and/or professional problem I am trying to solve?

Meeting Agenda:

  • APF background
  • New member introductions
  • Breakouts on sectors
  • Group reports

Time Zone:
Time: 20:00 UTC (GMT) (-05:00) 

Nov 16th, Wednesday
-Honolulu (U.S.A.) Wed: 10:00 AM HAST
-Mexico City (Mexico), Wed: 2:00 PM CST
-New York (U.S.A.) Wed: 3:00 PM EST
-London (UK) Wed, 8:00 PM BST
-Cape Town (South Africa) Wed, 10:00:00 PM SAST
-Dubai (UAE) 12:00 Wed, midnight GST

Nov 17th, Thursday
-New Delphi (India) Thurs. 1:30 AM IST
-Melbourne (Australia) Thurs. at 7:00 AM AEST

Access to the event will be supplied in your registration email. 


Copyright 2017 Association of Professional Futurists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software