APF Connect: 6th New Members Meet-Up

  • 15 Feb 2017
  • 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM (EST)
  • online

Registration


Registration is closed

APF Connect: New Members Meet Up 

new members

Are you one of the 90+ New APF Members who recently joined APF, going back 12 months? Then register today for this special event.

APF board members, Jay Gary and Joyce Gioia will host a "Meetup" for new APF Members on Feb 15, 2016 at 5:00 pm EDT, New York time (22:00 UTC/GMT)

We will meet in Adobe Connect for 90 minutes, for introductions, for discussion on foresight practices and for networking as emerging futurists. 

Please join us for APF Connect and get ready to put the future to work. See Time Zone conversions below. 


Topic: Putting the Future to Work
Who is doing the most interesting foresight work these days, from your viewpoint? What type of work are you doing? Want to do? How can APF help you get there?

Meeting Agenda:

  • APF background
  • New member introductions
  • Breakouts on foresight practices
  • Group reports

Time Zone:
Time: 20:00 UTC (GMT) (-05:00) 

Feb 15th, Wednesday
-Honolulu (U.S.A.) Wed: 12:00 noon HAST
-Mexico City (Mexico), Wed: 4:00 PM CST
-New York (U.S.A.) Wed: 5:00 PM EST
-London (UK) Wed, 10:00 PM BST
-Cape Town (South Africa) Wed, 12:00:00 PM midnight SAST 

Feb 16th, Thursday
-Dubai (UAE) 2:00 am Thursday GST
-New Delphi (India) Thurs. 3:30 AM IST
-Melbourne (Australia) Thurs. at 9:00 AM AEST

Access to the event will be supplied in your registration email. 


Copyright 2017 Association of Professional Futurists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software