APF Connect: 7th New Members Meet-Up

  • 10 May 2017
  • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)
  • online

Registration


Registration is closed

APF Connect: New Members Meet Up 

new members

Are you one of the 90+ New APF Members who recently joined APF, going back 12 months? Then register today for this special event.

APF board members, Jay Gary and Joyce Gioia will host a "Meetup" for new APF Members on May 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm EDT, New York time (20:00 UTC/GMT)

We will meet in Adobe Connect for 90 minutes, for introductions, for discussion on working as a foresight professional and for networking as emerging futurists. 

Please join us for APF Connect and get ready to put the future to work. See Time Zone conversions below. 


Topic: Foresight at Work
How do you see yourself as a foresight professional? What type of work are you doing? Want to do? How can APF help you get there?

Meeting Agenda:

  • APF background & member activities
  • New member introductions
  • Breakouts on foresight practices

Time Zone:
Time: 20:00 UTC (GMT) (-05:00) 

May 10th, Wednesday
-Honolulu (U.S.A.) Wed: 10:00 AM HAST
-Mexico City (Mexico), Wed: 3:00 PM CDT
-New York (U.S.A.) Wed: 4:00 PM EDT
-London (UK) Wed, 9:00 PM BST
-Cape Town (South Africa) Wed, 10:00 PM midnight SAST 

May 11th, Thursday
-Dubai (UAE) 12:00 midnight Thursday GST
-New Delphi (India) Thurs. 1:30 AM IST
-Melbourne (Australia) Thurs. at 6:00 AM AEST

Access to the event will be supplied in your registration email. 


Copyright 2017 Association of Professional Futurists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software