This site is now for members only to access their accounts. All information on this site is dated and being archived. If you wish to see the APF's latest activity, please join our listserv discussions as a member or visit our public website: https://apf.org/.

APF Connect: 11th New Members Meet-Up

  • 18 Apr 2018
  • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)
  • online

Registration


Registration is closed

APF Connect: New Members Meet Up 

new members

Are you one of the 90+ New APF Members who recently joined APF, going back 12 months? Then register today for this orientation event.

APF board members, Jay Gary and Jason Swanson will host a "Meetup" for new APF Members on April 18, 2018 at 4:00 pm EST, New York time (20:00 UTC/GMT)

We will meet in ZOOM for 90 minutes, for introductions, for discussion on working as a foresight professional and for networking as emerging futurists. 

Please join us for APF Connect and get ready to put the future to work. See Time Zone conversions below. 


Topic: Foresight at Work
How do you see yourself as a foresight professional? What type of work are you doing? Want to do? How can APF help you get there?

Meeting Agenda:

  • APF background & member activities
  • New member introductions
  • Breakouts on foresight practices

Time Zone:

Time: 20:00 UTC (GMT) (-04:00)
April 18th, Wednesday
-Honolulu (U.S.A.) Wed: 10:00 AM  HAST
-Mexico City (Mexico), Wed: 3:00 PM CDT
-New York (U.S.A.) Wed: 4:00 PM EDT
-London (UK) Wed, 9:00 PM BST BST
-Cape Town (South Africa) Wed, 10:00 PM SAST

April 19th, Thursday
-Dubai (UAE) 12:00 AM midnight GST
-New Delphi (India) Thurs. 1:30 AM IST
-Sydney (Australia) Thurs. 6:00 AM AEST

Access to the event will be supplied in your registration email. 


Copyright 2018 Association of Professional Futurists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software