This site is now for members only to access their accounts. All information on this site is dated and being archived. If you wish to see the APF's latest activity, please join our listserv discussions as a member or visit our public website: https://apf.org/.

APF Connect: 14th New Members Meet-Up

  • 31 Oct 2018
  • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)
  • online
  • 7

Registration


Registration is closed

APF Connect: New Members Meet Up 

new members

Are you one of the 50+ New APF Members who recently joined APF, going back 6 months? Then register today for this orientation event.

APF board members, Jay Gary and Jason Swanson will host a "Meetup" for new APF Members on Oct 31, 2018 at 4:00 pm EDT, New York time (20:00 UTC/GMT)

We will meet in ZOOM for 90 minutes, for introductions, for discussion on working as a foresight professional and for networking as emerging futurists. 

Please join us for APF Connect and get ready to put the future to work. See Time Zone conversions below. 

Topic: Foresight at Work
How do you see yourself as a foresight professional? What type of work are you doing? Want to do? How can APF help you get there?

Meeting Agenda:

  • APF background & member activities
  • New member introductions
  • Breakouts on foresight practices

Time Zone:

Time: 20:00 UTC (-04:00)
Oct 31st, Wednesday
-Honolulu (U.S.A.) Wed: 10:00 AM  HST
-Mexico City (Mexico), Wed: 2:00 PM CST
-New York (U.S.A.) Wed: 4:00 PM EDT
-London (UK) Wed, 8:00 PM GMT
-Cape Town (South Africa) Wed, 10:00 PM SAST

Nov 1st, Thursday
-Dubai (UAE) 12:00 AM midnight GST
-New Delphi (India) Thurs. 1:30 AM IST
-Sydney (Australia) Thurs. 7:00 AM AEDT

Access to the event will be supplied in your registration email. 


Copyright 2018 Association of Professional Futurists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software